About Us

Staff:

Charriss York

GIFT Programs Director

cyork@tamu.edu

Christie Taylor

GIFT Extension Program Specialist

cctaylor@tamu.edu

Celina Gauthier Lowry, Watershed Coordinator

Celina Gauthier Lowry

GIFT Program Coordinator

celina.lowry@tamu.edu

Steven Mikulencak, AICP

Planning Programs Director

smikulencak@tamu.edu

Amanda Ashcroft, AICP

Program Coordinator
/ Resilience Planner

amanda.ashcroft@tamu.edu

Andrew Knuppel, AICP, Lead Planner

Andrew Knuppel, AICP

Program Coordinator
/ Urban Planner

aknuppel@tamu.edu

Dana Snyder, Planner

Dana Snyder

Program Coordinator
/ Urban Planner

dana.snyder@tamu.edu

Adam Train, Planner

Adam Train

Program Coordinator
/ Resilience Planner

adamtrain@tamu.edu

Md Yousuf Reja, Lead GIS Analyst

Md Yousef Reja

GIS Program Manager

rejreen@tamu.edu

Erika Pham, GIS Analyst

Erika Pham

Geospatial Analyst

erikapham@tamu.edu

Carlos Reyes

Geospatial Analyst

carlos.reyes@ag.tamu.edu

Austin Allen

Geospatial Analyst

austin.allen@ag.tamu.edu

Julie Cain, TCWP Program Coordinator

Julie Cain

Program Coordinator

julie.cain@tamu.edu

Madeline Kemp, Administrative Coordinator

Madeline Kemp

Administrative Coordinator I

mljones@tamu.edu

Brian Garcia, Graphic Designer II

Brian Garcia

Graphic Designer II

briangarcia@tamu.edu

Leila Kaissi, GIS Intern

Leila Kaissi

GIS Intern

lkaissi@tamu.edu

Elijah Garcia, GIFT Intern

Elijah Garcia

GIFT Intern

eligarcia99@tamu.edu

 

 



If you’re interested in being a part of our Planning efforts, please consider Joining Our Team.

We are hiring! Join Our Planning Team!

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.