About Us

Staff:

Charriss York

GIFT Program Director

charriss.york@ag.tamu.edu

Christie Taylor

GIFT Extension Program Specialist

christina.taylor@ag.tamu.edu

Celina Gauthier Lowry, Watershed Coordinator

Celina Gauthier Lowry

GIFT Program Coordinator

celina.lowry@ag.tamu.edu

Steven Mikulencak, AICP

CHARM Lead – Planning Program Director

steven.mikulencak@tamu.edu

Amanda Ashcroft, AICP

Program Coordinator
/ Resilience Planner

amanda.ashcroft@ag.tamu.edu

Andrew Knuppel, AICP, Lead Planner

Andrew Knuppel, AICP

Planning Program Manager

andrew.knuppel@ag.tamu.edu

Dana Snyder, Planner

Dana Snyder

Program Coordinator
/ Urban Resilience Planner

dana.snyder@ag.tamu.edu

Adam Train, Planner

Adam Train

Program Coordinator
/ Resilience Planner

adam.train@ag.tamu.edu

Camden Arnold

Program Coordinator
/ Sustainability & Resilience Planner

camden.arnold@ag.tamu.edu

Md Yousuf Reja, Lead GIS Analyst

Md Yousef Reja

GIS Program Manager

mdyousuf.reja@ag.tamu.edu

Erika Pham, GIS Analyst

Erika Pham

Geospatial Analyst

erika.pham@ag.tamu.edu

Carlos Reyes

Geospatial Analyst

carlos.reyes@ag.tamu.edu

Austin Allen

Geospatial Analyst

austin.allen@ag.tamu.edu

Dana Borham

Geospatial Analyst/Technician

dana.borham@ag.tamu.edu

Julie Cain, TCWP Program Coordinator

Julie Cain

Program Coordinator

julie.cain@ag.tamu.edu

Madeline Kemp, Administrative Coordinator

Madeline Kemp

Administrative Coordinator I

madeline.kemp@ag.tamu.edu

Brian Garcia, Graphic Designer II

Brian Garcia

Graphic Designer II

brian.garcia@ag.tamu.edu

Elijah Garcia, GIFT Intern

Elijah Garcia

GIFT Intern

eligarcia99@tamu.edu

 



If you’re interested in being a part of our Planning efforts, please consider Joining Our Team.

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.